Sprint Night Results for January 2017


Millie Anderson200929.34
Phoebe Moriarty200829.66
Lara Parker200829.69
Elizabeth Caine200829.87
Bethan O200836.06
Kira Lukacs200837.1
Molly Underwood200723.96
Lucy Hargreaves200724.19
Lucy Harrison200726.68
Caitlin O200729.19
Lyla Davies200730.32
Kenza Ajimi200731.18
Lottie Joyce200731.63
Alice Smith200732.33
Sahiba Jabeer200733.25
Chloe McDermott200733.56
Daria Issom200734.4
Daisy Yarker200736.68
Amna Jawfer200739.15
Nadia Lada200741.94
Szonja Lukacs200620.5
Isabelle Eaves200622.15
Grace Wilding200625.66
Keira McDermott200626.28
Hazel Knowles200626.54
Charlie Smith200626.77
Louisa Hall200626.79
Maya Swales200628.28
Olivia-Mae Nortey200634.69
Lilly-Anne Williams200519.94
Leah Chilvers200521.3
Ellie Woodcock200521.68
Nia Underwood200521.75
Olivia Cunningham200521.97
Hollie Smith200522.3
Angelle Agyemang200522.55
Rosa Coutts-Smith200523.69
Emily Ingram200524.71
Megan Davies200525.88
Olivia Fife200527.34
Dilara Pennison200528.02
Kacey Evans200533.77
Mary Verrall200535.25
Anastasia Issom200420.88
Katherine Muldoon200422.94
Emily Beethoven200423.81
Laura Conmy200425.09
Leah Christie200425.83
Olivia Young200427.23
Scarlett Garner200323.37
Amelia Hall200224.47

Member Centre Login

Members only



Latest Updates
Duel in the Pool (Internal) April 2024
John Hughes Open Meet 16th/17th March 2024
Duel in the Pool (Internal) February 2024
Duel in the Pool February 2024
Competiton Event Entries
MeetEnter by

About Us | Website Help | Contact Us | Sponsorship

Registered Charity no. 1175684