Parents Information

 Information for parents can be found on the links below:

Core Swimmer Skills

Gala Day Information

Sprint Night Time Conversion

Parent Reps Details

Welcome Booklet (updated Dec 18)

Member Centre Login

Members only



Latest Updates
Weekly Training Schedule
The Training Scheme
City of Derby 2019 Level 3
Parents Information
Competiton Event Entries

About Us | Website Help | Contact Us | Sponsorship

Registered Charity no. 1175684