Sprint Night Results for January 2017


Eve Smith200929.06
Millie Anderson200934.01
Lara Parker200821.52
Elizabeth Caine200823.75
Phoebe Moriarty200823.94
Kira Lukacs200828.53
Bethan O200831.53
Lucy Harrison200719.81
Lucy Hargreaves200720.37
Molly Underwood200722.13
Lyla Davies200722.34
Kenza Ajimi200722.54
Alice Smith200723.22
Caitlin O200723.5
Daria Issom200724.56
Sahiba Jabeer200725.33
Lottie Joyce200725.66
Amna Jawfer200726.66
Chloe McDermott200727.07
Daisy Yarker200728
Nadia Lada200728.93
Szonja Lukacs200618.58
Isabelle Eaves200619.63
Grace Wilding200620.41
Keira McDermott200621.34
Hazel Knowles200621.8
Charlie Smith200622.46
Maya Swales200622.9
Olivia-Mae Nortey200623.62
Louisa Hall200624.14
Shanai McTigue200627.79
Leah Hopkins200629.56
Lilly-Anne Williams200518.68
Ellie Woodcock200518.84
Leah Chilvers200518.86
Rosa Coutts-Smith200519.19
Nia Underwood200519.62
Olivia Fife200519.94
Angelle Agyemang200520.04
Hollie Smith200520.25
Emily Ingram200520.7
Olivia Cunningham200520.91
Megan Davies200521.35
Megan Gee200522.26
Dilara Pennison200522.72
Mary Verrall200523.37
Kacey Evans200524.13
Oliwia Szwajkowska200526.52
Anastasia Issom200418.75
Katherine Muldoon200419.31
Laura Conmy200419.59
Emily Beethoven200420
Leah Christie200420.78
Olivia Young200423.23
Scarlett Garner200320.57
Amelia Hall200219.9

Member Centre Login

Members only



Latest Updates
Duel in the Pool (Internal) April 2024
John Hughes Open Meet 16th/17th March 2024
Duel in the Pool (Internal) February 2024
Duel in the Pool February 2024
Competiton Event Entries
MeetEnter by

About Us | Website Help | Contact Us | Sponsorship

Registered Charity no. 1175684