Sprint Night Results for January 2017


Eve Smith200943.75
Millie Anderson200945.62
Elizabeth Caine200830.5
Phoebe Moriarty200830.68
Kira Lukacs200836.03
Lara Parker200836.91
Bethan O200838.03
Lucy Hargreaves200724.16
Molly Underwood200729.78
Lucy Harrison200730.18
Daria Issom200730.81
Caitlin O200731.56
Lottie Joyce200731.75
Lyla Davies200732.16
Kenza Ajimi200733.12
Alice Smith200733.65
Amna Jawfer200733.84
Sahiba Jabeer200734.73
Daisy Yarker200735.06
Nadia Lada200735.25
Chloe McDermott200737.17
Szonja Lukacs200624.46
Isabelle Eaves200626.38
Grace Wilding200626.59
Louisa Hall200627.89
Charlie Smith200629.38
Keira McDermott200631.1
Maya Swales200631.19
Hazel Knowles200632.3
Shanai McTigue200634.11
Olivia-Mae Nortey200635.16
Leah Hopkins200636.16
Leah Chilvers200524.27
Olivia Fife200525.66
Rosa Coutts-Smith200525.88
Lilly-Anne Williams200526.06
Ellie Woodcock200526.29
Emily Ingram200526.72
Olivia Cunningham200527.66
Hollie Smith200527.66
Mary Verrall200527.98
Nia Underwood200528.32
Megan Gee200529.2
Megan Davies200530.79
Angelle Agyemang200530.93
Dilara Pennison200531.13
Kacey Evans200531.21
Oliwia Szwajkowska200533.34
Katherine Muldoon200424.22
Laura Conmy200424.25
Anastasia Issom200425.56
Olivia Young200428.56
Leah Christie200429.15
Emily Beethoven200429.63
Scarlett Garner200326.47
Amelia Hall200229.57

Member Centre Login

Members only



Latest Updates
Duel in the Pool (Internal) April 2024
John Hughes Open Meet 16th/17th March 2024
Duel in the Pool (Internal) February 2024
Duel in the Pool February 2024
Competiton Event Entries
MeetEnter by

About Us | Website Help | Contact Us | Sponsorship

Registered Charity no. 1175684