Sprint Night Results for January 2015


Darcey Moriarty200623.8
Freya Casey-Talbot200638.16
Ruby Brown200638.5
Charlie Smith200642.78
Milauna-Tess Darrell200645.12
Nia Underwood200526.4
Beth Turrall200526.52
Rosa Coutts-Smith200531.06
Hollie Smith200532.47
Danielle Beaufoy200532.81
Lilly-Anne Williams200533.34
Ysla Mitchell200533.62
Mandeep Dhesi200534.44
Leah Chilvers200536.68
Megan Gee200538.71
Charlotte Cooke200538.78
Ruth Uwadiale200542.2
Charlotte Leigh200422.16
Abigail Charlesworth200422.19
Elspeth Stratton200427.75
Megan Westcott200427.97
Melissa Wiseman200430.59
Emily Beethoven200432.15
Katie Arora200432.28
Anastasia Issom200432.97
Laura Conmy200436.32
Ciara Banks200436.57
Mandeep Bains200437.69
Marina Bushueva200438.53
Molly Worland200319.5
Milly Ledsham200320
Sarah Brown200323.32
Brianna Wright200323.91
Lucy Gee200323.97
Emma-Jane West200324.63
Caitlyn Everett200325.07
Katie Brown200327.21
Ella Nicholds200328.28
Chloe Duggan200331.59
Simone Uwadiale200333.84
Georgia White200219
Paige Baker200220.56
Jessie Harrison200222.25
Tamandeep Sembi200223.75
Rachel Leigh200223.88
Thea Carden200223.89
Sophie Stratton200224.26
Elzbieta Goralczyk200225.57
Mia Smith200229.63
Eleanor Brown200119.53
Lucy Cowen200121.19
Ellie Warmington200122.32
Rebecca Green200122.92

Member Centre Login

Members only



Latest Updates
Duel in the Pool (Internal) April 2024
Duel in the Pool (Internal) February 2024
John Hughes Open Meet 16th/17th March 2024
Duel in the Pool February 2024
Competiton Event Entries
MeetEnter by

About Us | Website Help | Contact Us | Sponsorship

Registered Charity no. 1175684